Departmental Office

Joseph DunbarJoseph Dunbar, Ph.D.
Professor and William T. Traitel Endowed Chair of Physiology
Email Dr. Dunbar

Jowana Moore
Department Manager
Email Ms. Moore

Dionna Riley-Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Email Ms. Riley-Johnson

picture of Dr. WessellsRobert Wessells, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Graduate Officer
Email Dr. Wessells

Christine Cupps, M.Ed.
Academic Service Officer
Email Ms. Cupps